Playback speed
undefinedx
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
18

The First Thing I Ever Wrote

18

We all have to start somewhere. We don’t all have to share it. Against my better judgment, I’m putting this out there anyway. Behold, the first “comedy” article I ever wrote, twenty-two years ago when I was a sophomore in high school. I made a video of myself reading it so you can watch me cringe at my own words in real time. I plan to make fun videos like this every week for paid subscribers ($5 per month, or $50 per year), but this week’s post is free to give you a sense of what I have to offer. Hope your Friday is less embarrassing than mine.

Get more exclusive content directly in your inbox.

18 Comments
Exploding Unicorn by James Breakwell
Exploding Unicorn by James Breakwell
Authors
James Breakwell