Exploding Unicorn by James Breakwell
Exploding Unicorn by James Breakwell Podcast
The Big Trip
0:00
-9:19

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Exploding Unicorn by James Breakwell

The Big Trip

Newsletter 2022-07-07
34

I fled the country. It’s a punchline I’ve used more than once, but this time, I actually went through with it. If you’re reading this, I’m already gone. Okay, not quite. My flight doesn’t leave until Saturday. This email would have been much more dramatic if I could have made the dates line up. I’d say “maybe next time,” but there won’t be a next time. The great thing about once-in-a-lifetime experiences is you only have to do them once.

It was a plan ten years in the making.

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Exploding Unicorn by James Breakwell to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Exploding Unicorn by James Breakwell
Exploding Unicorn by James Breakwell Podcast
Family comedy one disaster at a time.
Listen on
Substack App
Spotify
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
James Breakwell